Tag: Comics & Graphic Novels

Book Review: The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Vol. 1

Book Review: The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Vol. 1

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Illustrator: Tomoyuki HinoOriginal Creator: Meguru SetoCharacter Design: Takehana NoteSeries: The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter, volume 1Publisher: Seven Seas (November 17, 2020)Paperback, 180 pagesComics & Graphic Novels, Manga (fantasy)Goodreads Summary Noir Stardia, lesser son of an even lesser noble, just lost his job. Without a penny to … Continue reading Book Review: The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter Vol. 1

Book Review: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Trinity in Tempest, Vol. 1 by Tae Tono

Book Review: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Trinity in Tempest, Vol. 1 by Tae Tono

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Trinity in Tempest, Vol. 1 Author: Tae TonoSeries: Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Trinity in Tempest, book 1Publisher: Kodansha Comics (November 3, 2020)Paperback, 160 pagesComics and graphic novels, manga, fantasyGoodreads Summary EVERY DAY IS MAGICAL IN THE LAND OF MONSTERS! Against the odds, the little slime Rimuru … Continue reading Book Review: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Trinity in Tempest, Vol. 1 by Tae Tono

Book Review: Whisper Me A Love Song Vol. 1 by Eku Takeshima

Book Review: Whisper Me A Love Song Vol. 1 by Eku Takeshima

Whisper Me A Love Song Author: Eku TakeshimeSeries: Whisper Me A Love Song, volume 1Publisher: Kodansha Comics (October 13, 2020)Paperback, 176 pagesManga, Young Adult RomanceGoodreads Summary An adorable new yuri manga for fans of Kase-san and Yamada and Bloom Into You. One day, high school girl Himari sees a girl, Yori, sing in a band, … Continue reading Book Review: Whisper Me A Love Song Vol. 1 by Eku Takeshima

Book Review: Kageki Shojo!! The Curtain Rises by Kumiki Saiki

Book Review: Kageki Shojo!! The Curtain Rises by Kumiki Saiki

Kageki Shojo!! The Curtain Rises Author: Kumiko SaikiPublisher: Publisher (date)Paperback, 464 pagesComics & Graphic Novels, Manga, School LifeGoodreads Summary The critically acclaimed shoujo manga about the drama of all-women musical theater! Watanabe Sarasa has always dreamed of being an otokoyaku, an actress who plays male roles in an all-female theater troupe. Narata Ai also has a dream: the disgraced … Continue reading Book Review: Kageki Shojo!! The Curtain Rises by Kumiki Saiki