Book Review: Irresponsible Puckboy by Eden Finley and Saxon James

Irresponsible Puckboy Author: Eden Finley and Saxon JamesSeries: Puckboys, book 2Publisher: Independent (May 11, 2022)Kindle editionRomance, Adult Contemporary Romance, Sports Romance (Hockey), M/M RomanceGoodreads Summary TrippThe worst part of being in love with my straight best friend is the fact he’s too oblivious to see it.Years of pining have left me exhausted, and I need …

Continue reading Book Review: Irresponsible Puckboy by Eden Finley and Saxon James

Release Blitz: Irresponsible Puckboy by Eden Finley & Saxon James

IRRESPONSIBLE PUCKBOY Puckboys - Book Twoby Eden Finley & Saxon James Release Blitz Release Date: May 11, 2022Cover Design: Story Styling Cover DesignsPhotographer: Michelle LancasterModel: Lochie CareyGenre: M/M Sports RomanceTrope: Best friends to lovers, bi-awakening Synopsis TRIPPThe worst part of being in love with my straight best friend is the fact he’s too oblivious to see it.Years of …

Continue reading Release Blitz: Irresponsible Puckboy by Eden Finley & Saxon James

Book Review: All Fired Up by Dylan Newton

All Fired Up Author: Dylan NewtonPublisher: Forever (May 17, 2022)Paperback, 368 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary Summary Review ★★★★ I *adored* How Sweet It Is, so of course I jumped at the chance to read Dylan Newton's next book set in this world! The chemistry between Imani and Zander is just gorgeous. He's definitely very swoon-worthy, …

Continue reading Book Review: All Fired Up by Dylan Newton

Book Review: The Long Game by Rachel Reid

The Long Game Author: Rachel ReidSeries: Game Changers, book 6Publisher: Publisher (date)Mass Market Paperback, 496 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary Romance, Sports Romance (Hockey), M/M RomanceGoodreads Summary The sequel is finally here! Shane and Ilya’s story, first seen in Heated Rivalry, continues in this long-awaited hockey romance from Rachel Reid. "Everything you could want from this magnetic couple! …

Continue reading Book Review: The Long Game by Rachel Reid

Book Review: In a New York Minute by Kate Spencer

In a New York Minute Author: Kate SpencerPublisher: Forever (March 15, 2022)Kindle edition, 304 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary A clever, tender, and romantic novel for readers of Christina Lauren, Jasmine Guillory, and Sophie Cousens, this laugh-out-loud debut is a perceptive reminder that fate can have a sense of humor, and that love can happen…In …

Continue reading Book Review: In a New York Minute by Kate Spencer

Book Review: By Any Other Name by Lauren Kate

By Any Other Name Author: Lauren KatePublisher: Penguin Publishing Group (March 1, 2022)Paperback, 304 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary What she doesn’t know about love could fill a book. With a successful career as a romance editor, and an engagement to a man who checks off all ninety-nine boxes on her carefully curated list, Lanie’s …

Continue reading Book Review: By Any Other Name by Lauren Kate

Book Review: Mr. Wrong Number by Lynn Painter

Mr. Wrong Number Author: Lynn PainterPublisher: Berkley Books (March 1, 2022)Paperback, 352 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary Bad luck has always followed Olivia Marshall...or maybe she's just the screw-up her family thinks she is. But when a What are you wearing? text from a random wrong number turns into the hottest, most entertaining--albeit anonymous--relationship of …

Continue reading Book Review: Mr. Wrong Number by Lynn Painter

Book Review: Hook, Line, and Sinker by Tessa Bailey

Hook, Line, and Sinker Author: Tessa BaileySeries: It Happened One Summer, book 2Publisher: Avon (March 1, 2022)Paperback, 400 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary In the follow-up to It Happened One Summer, Tessa Bailey delivers another deliciously fun rom-com about a former player who accidentally falls for his best friend while trying to help her land a …

Continue reading Book Review: Hook, Line, and Sinker by Tessa Bailey

Book Review: Meet Me in the Margins by Melissa Ferguson

Meet Me in the Margins Author: Melissa FergusonPublisher: Thomas Nelson (February 15, 2022)Paperback, 320 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary Savannah Cade is a low-level editor at Pennington Publishing, a prestigious publisher producing only the highest of highbrow titles. And while editing the latest edition of The Anthology of Medieval Didactic Poetry may be her day job, she …

Continue reading Book Review: Meet Me in the Margins by Melissa Ferguson

Book Review: Count Your Lucky Stars by Alexandria Bellefleur

Count Your Lucky Stars Author: Alexandria BellefleurSeries: Written in the Stars, book 3Publisher: Avon Books (February 1, 2022)Paperback, 384 pagesRomance, Adult Contemporary RomanceGoodreads Summary Following Written in the Stars and Hang the Moon, national bestselling author Alexandria Bellefleur pens another steamy queer rom-com about former best friends who might be each other's second chance at love… Margot Cooper …

Continue reading Book Review: Count Your Lucky Stars by Alexandria Bellefleur